Contact LWC

Pastoral Care

Pastor Jeff Pierce (405) 834-4470 / piercejeff53@yahoo.com

Lighthouse Children's Ministries (LCM) 

Michaela Riley (405) 312-0924 / michaela.riley13@gmail.com 

Margie Keely (405) 550-4918 / margiekeely@gmail.com

Lighthouse Youth Ministries (LYM) 

Catie and Steven Munoz (405) 365-4598 / catiemunoz0630@gmail.com

Kyle Powers (405) 630-0293 / kylepowers40@yahoo.com

College & Career Ministries 

Pastors Jeffrey & Anjanette Pierce (405) 343-9508 (JP cell); (405) 527-9372 (Home); (405) 606-1559 (AP cell) / jeffpierce2195@gmail.com or ajpierce@ou.edu 

LWC Website

Shamane Glover (405) 618-9969 / shamane.glover17@gmail.com

Kyle Powers (405) 630-0293 / kylepowers40@yahoo.com

Media/Sound/Special Music  

Pastor Steve Simmons (405) 627-6440 / stevesimmons8@gmail.com 

HOOPS

Pastor Rick McCarrell (405) 802-5441 / rmccarrell@msn.com

Seniors & Associates

Barbara & Lyman Johns (405) 527-1168 / bljohns@valornet.com

Men's Fellowship

Pastor Jeff Pierce (405) 834-4470 / piercejeff53@yahoo.com

Wednesday Adult Bible Study

Karen Cagley (405) 317-8691 / kcagley@ou.edu

Prayer Chain

Pastor Jo Lynn Pierce (405) 850-0187

Tom & Jean Heck (405) 820-4491 or (405) 527-5451

Praise & Worship

Karen Cagley (405) 317-8691 / kcagley@ou.edu

Lighthouse Women's Ministries

Pastor Judi Goldston (405) 831-9809 / jfgoldston@gmail.com

Christian Education Director

Pastor Jo Lynn Pierce (405)850-0187 / jeffpierce53@yahoo.com

Lighthouse Kids 

Pastor Jeff Pierce (405) 834-4470 / piercejeff53@yahoo.com

Coordinator of Building Scheduling for Events

Karen Cagley (405) 317-8691 / kcagley@ou.edu



 

 

 

YouVersionEvents_Instagram